Board of Directors & Officers

PRESIDENT 

Shawna Moss
Kirkwood Community College
6301 Kirkwood Blvd, SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Ph: 319-398-5899
Fax: 319-398-1295
Cell Ph: 563-299-2773
Email: Shawna.moss@kirkwood.edu 

VICE PRESIDENT 

 

DIRECTORS

Autumn Dodds
Wapsie Pines Lawn Care & Landscaping
5708 W Cedar Wapsie Road
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Ph: 319-277-9400
Cell Ph:
Email: autumn@wapsiepines.com


Tim Egli
Egli Landscaping
1425 Highway 78
Wayland, IA 52654

Ph: 319-256-5111
Cell Ph: 319-931-6111
Email: tim@eglilandscapes.com


Nick Reiter
Escape Landscape & Design
3104 East Eagle Rd
La Porte City, IA 50651

Ph: 319-269-4784
Email: nick@escapelandscape.com


ISU LIAISON

Dr. Jeff Iles
Iowa State University

106 Horticulture Hall
Ames, IA 50011
Ph: 515-294-0029
Cell Ph:
EmailIles@iastate.edu

 

Irv Geffre
Alta Falls & Pond Supplies
2687 W Wayzata Blvd
Long Lake, MN 55356

Ph: 952-476-2582
Fax: 952-473-2846
Email: sales@altafalls.com


Brad Punke
Unilock Chicago Inc.
301 E Sullivan Road
Aurora, IL 60505

Ph: 630-892-9191
Cell Ph: 847-489-0382
Email: brad.punke@unilock.com


Past President / Ex Officio 

John Hughes
Hughes Nursery & Landscaping LLC
5201 Nursery Road
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Ph: 319-396-7038
Cell Ph: 319-360-7065
Email: john@hughesnursery.com