Board of Directors & Officers

PRESIDENT 

John Hughes
Hughes Nursery & Landscaping LLC
5201 Nursery Road
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Ph: 319-396-7038
Cell Ph: 319-360-7065
Email: john@hughesnursery.com

VICE PRESIDENT 

Shawna Moss
Kirkwood Community College
6301 Kirkwood Blvd, SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Ph: 319-398-5899
Fax: 319-398-1295
Cell Ph: 563-299-2773
Email: Shawna.moss@kirkwood.edu 

DIRECTORS

Brent Rolffs
Pella Tree Service
13922 Hwy F 62 E
Lynnville, IA 50153

Ph: 641-527-2456
Cell Ph: 641-891-9420
Email: pellatree@netins.net

 

Tim Egli
Egli Landscaping
1425 Highway 78
Wayland, IA 52654

Ph: 319-256-5111
Cell Ph: 319-931-6111
Email: tim@eglilandscapes.com

Irv Geffre
Alta Falls & Pond Supplies
2687 W Wayzata Blvd
Long Lake, MN 55356Ph: 952-476-2582
Fax: 952-473-2846
Email: sales@altafalls.com
 Kevin Fehr
Iowa Lakes Community College
3200 College Drive
Emmetsburg, IA 50536Ph: 712-852-5206
Cell Ph: 515-320-3398
Email: kfehr@ilcc.cc.ia.us
Brad Punke
Unilock Chicago Inc.
301 E Sullivan Road
Aurora, IL 60505Ph: 630-892-9191
Cell Ph: 847-489-0382
Email: brad.punke@unilock.com
Nick Reiter
Escapes Landscape & Design
3104 East Eagle Rd
LaPorte City, IA 50651

Ph: 319-269-4784
Email: nick@escapeslandscape.com

EDUCATION DIRECTOR /
ISU LIAISON
 

Dr. Jeff Iles
Iowa State University

106 Horticulture Hall
Ames, IA 50011
Ph: 515-294-0029
EmailIles@iastate.edu

 

Past President / Ex Officio 

Ryan Ritter
Ritter’s Inc.
924 Broadway
West Burlington, IA 52655

Ph: 319-752-3679
Fax: 319-752-9346
Email: rritter@rittersinc.com